So that everyone can
enjoy each ray of
sunshine to the fullest.

With increasing age, photovoltaic systems – like any other electrical system – lose part of their power output capacity.

The good news: individual and customised services can stop this ageing process so that your system always produces the maximum yield.

Learn more

Services


Photovoltaic systems are individually configured and ultimately ‘unique specimens’. But they have one thing in common: they age – like any other electrical system.

Servicezentrum TAUBER-SOLAR GmbH, a member of the TAUBER-SOLAR Group, specialises in the maintenance and repair of photovoltaic systems and is currently in charge of approx. 270 plants in system ranging from 10 kWp to 15 MWp both at home and abroad in Europe.

Approx. 1,000 service calls per year reflect our profound expert knowledge and the high flexibility of our team – always with the aim of ensuring the perfect operation of your photovoltaic system with the best yield figures.

Maintenance

Optimal power output goes hand-in-hand with regular maintenance

A photovoltaic system must be kept in good condition by performing regular maintenance work since the condition of such a system deteriorates over time.

In the long run, optimal power output can only be achieved with a well-kept and maintained system!

The complete system is inspected during maintenance. In addition to electrical tests, all other system details are also carefully examined:

  • the modules,
  • the assembly system,
  • all cable paths,
  • the cable,
  • the distributor housing,
  • the inverter.

The proper functioning of the installed monitoring units is also checked in conjunction with the control elements of a power output management system or of the hardware for direct marketing.

Communication units for monitoring the systems must always be able to trigger an alarm in the event of an error. The yield data must be reliably transmitted to the relevant monitoring software on a regular basis, so that the appropriate measures can be taken as quickly as possible in the event of an error.

We have listed some of our maintenance packages below. We also offer customised maintenance packages tailored to your needs.

Here you can find an excerpt of our services:

Basic maintenance package

E-check PV including testing of all system components (also possible as a one-off system test)

Premium maintenance package

E-check PV including testing of all system components and system monitoring

Monitoring

Daily online system monitoring

In addition to our maintenance packages, we also offer the following services:

  • e-check PV,
  • thermography,
  • DC power output measurement,
  • device testing according to the German Social Accident Insurance (DGUV) Regulation 3,
  • preparation of PV expert reports,
  • drone flights.

Since photovoltaic systems are as individual as their owners, we are looking forward to a personal meeting with you. Please feel free to send your request to our service technicians.

Ageing and environmental influences may cause clamping connections to loosen, insulation systems to crack, seals to become brittle, cables to be crushed or equipment to malfunction. Regular electrical maintenance and the early detection of damage ensure electrical operational safety.

Even if the following is often said during the sale of a PV system:

“You can get the system built on your roof and earn money for 20 years without having to bother about anything.”

This statement is not quite correct.

Although it is true that a large part of everyday soiling on PV modules is washed away by rain.

Special influences such as:

  • harvesting or seeding,
  • a neighbouring chimney,
  • a busy road,
  • etc.

may lead to increased soiling.

These impurities then form stubborn dirt layers which can no longer be removed by rain.

Sooner or later this will lead to the shading of solar cells with a demonstrable reduction in the power output of the modules or the entire PV system. It is for this reason that Servicezentrum Tauber-Solar GmbH cooperates nationwide with top-performing partners in matters of PV system cleaning.

Reductions in the power output of more than 20% have already been eliminated as a result of our experience and cooperation with our partners.

We are also able to guarantee you

  • fair prices,
  • professional execution

and, MOST IMPORTANTLY, lasting value as well as the efficiency of your PV system.

Primarily open-air photovoltaic systems and rooftop systems are often shaded by trees, shrubbery and grass. This leads to a considerable reduction in solar yields. In addition, shaded modules or cells tend to form hot spots, which may lead to a fire hazard at worst.

This can be prevented and an unobstructed electricity production from the photovoltaic system can be guaranteed by cutting back the vegetation on a regular basis.

Yield reductions exceeding 15% have already been eliminated in PV systems through the removal of greenery.

Objects that are often affected by vegetation are:

  • flat roofs with greenery
  • roofs near forests
  • buildings with trees and shrubbery on the premises
  • open-air photovoltaic systems

Company management

All data at a glance

As part of the maintenance job, all data is monitored, checked and evaluated using the ‘monitoring system’ installed in your system. We are thus able to quickly detect faults or malfunctions in the PV systems and determine the causes.

The technician responsible for the system analyses the incident, works out a solution and takes appropriate measures. If faults cannot be corrected by remote access, an appropriate service call is carried out on site.

Another advantage:
The monitoring system’s data is also used for reconciliation with the feed-in tariff settlement. This makes it easy to verify whether the compensation for electricity fed into the power grid has been calculated correctly.

We can also provide you with yield calculations for insurance companies on the basis of the large number of monitored systems. This allows insurance cases to be handled readily.

We monitor your photovoltaic system 365 days a year for you.

The prerequisite for this is, of course, a built-in monitoring system, which we also gladly retrofit for you.

The data provided by the monitoring system is checked and evaluated. This allows reliable statements about the power output history of your photovoltaic system to be made. Deviations can be quickly determined on the basis of comparisons with pre-existing data. The causes are determined and counter measures are taken by means of a more accurate review, for example by taking measurements or performing shading analyses.

The monitoring systems’ data is also used for reconciliation with the feed-in tariff settlement. This makes it easy to verify whether the compensation for electricity fed back to the system has been calculated correctly.

Fault or warning messages from the PV system are immediately sent by e-mail to the responsible technician. The technician analyses the incident, works out a solution and takes appropriate measures. If faults cannot be corrected by remote access, an appropriate service call is carried out on site.

The collected data are provided in the form of a report and are transmitted on a regular basis. As a consequence, the most important system figures and incidents are always known to the system operator.

All acquired data of the systems and measures for maintenance such as repairs and services are recorded in our in-house management software and are available at any time. It is thus possible to provide complete traceability as to when and how the work was performed.

Testing

Leave nothing to chance

Regular checks are the be-all and end-all for the proper functioning of every photovoltaic system.

And did you know that insurance companies can request evidence of regular checks (e-check PV) in the event of damage or loss?

The electrical tests are carried out as part of the annual maintenance work or after each individual job. The requirements for the regular testing of photovoltaic systems result from the general standards for the operation of stationary electrical systems and specific standards for the operation of photovoltaic systems.

According to DGUV Regulation 3, PV systems must be tested for electrical safety every 4 years at the very latest. This is especially important in the event of damage or loss. Here, the insurer is free to request evidence of retesting.

With thermography, temperature increases can be detected and verified for nearly all electrical components of a photovoltaic system. Excess temperatures can occur in clamping units and cable paths, in the inverter or, of course, in the modules themselves. These abnormalities point to potential sources of danger and indicate where damage has already occurred. Installation defects, which can become a fire hazard at worst, can be detected in a timely manner using thermography and then remedied.

Particularly in the case of photovoltaic modules, it is not always possible for the naked eye to discern if everything is in order and if the maximum power output can be produced. If individual cells are no longer able to convert sunlight into electricity, these will heat up and are clearly discernible using thermography. Thermography can also be used to detect deficiencies in modules for complaints to be sent to the manufacturer. It is also possible to provide evidence to insurance companies that the installed components are in a proper condition and that there is nothing to prevent the system from being insured.

To check the efficiency of the solar modules, we perform power output measurements on module strings and individual modules. In this way, inefficient, poorly performing modules are identified and can be replaced in a targeted manner.

A power output measurement is indispensable for providing evidence of a reduced power output in the event of a complaint. It is possible to verify that the modules provide the power output guaranteed by the manufacturer during their service life with the aid of measured values. In the event of an error, a meaningful complaint can be submitted to the module manufacturer from the outset and handled quickly.

Not only must the function and the condition a photovoltaic system be checked, but the associated planning documents also must be of impeccable quality. This is particularly important in the case of disruptions in order to have the right approach to error diagnostics and to eliminate the fault as quickly as possible. Plans which show the design layout of the PV system are indispensable and can be very extensive depending on the size of the system.

We will check your system documentation for you with the aid of different standards and our own experience and edit it for you as needed.

Each photovoltaic system was built with the aim of achieving forecasted feed-in values. Continuous system monitoring records and evaluates the ongoing yields. If any anomalies are detected, a timely response can be initiated.

In the event of a system failure, we can also provide you with retrospective calculations on the yield loss during the downtime. You can then submit these calculations to your insurance company for any claims for damages.

Repair

Minimise downtimes as time is money after all.

A quick response is of the utmost importance if a system fault occurs.

Whether data is lost during system communication or a defect in an individual component is reported through remote monitoring:

The correction of faults by our service technicians from the office is usually a relatively swift and straightforward process. If this is not possible for some reason, we will plan an on-site service call and perform the service in a timely manner.

If there is a system fault which cannot be corrected in the office, our well-trained and experienced field service technicians or one of our service partners will be at your premises in no time at all and will be able to immediately correct the error in most cases.

System components such as inverters or modules may be defective or damaged during their guarantee period.

We handle all guarantee claims from the notification of the defect to the replacement of the defective device. You thus do not have to worry about the availability of your photovoltaic system.

The procurement of suitable spare parts belongs to our daily business.
We have many contacts with suppliers thanks to our many years of experience in the field of maintenance and servicing of photovoltaic systems. This ensures a quick, straightforward and, above all, cost-effective supply of spare parts.

Our technicians replace failed devices such as inverters, modules and all components of the electrical installation in a smooth and timely manner.

Damage to equipment and cables belonging to the PV system is corrected in a quick and straightforward manner. Thanks to our many years of experience, even minor repairs to inverters can be carried out immediately by our field service technicians.

Optimisation

Achieve the maximum

Often photovoltaic systems do not operate optimally and thus generate less yield than they could.

Our experienced employees can identify any weaknesses in your PV systems immediately and can often achieve the best results for you by making simple corrections.

Inspecting the system layout often results in the discovery of wiring errors. In the event of an incorrect layout, the system is not able to perform at its best. Such errors can usually be corrected in a quick and straightforward manner.

Our technicians inspect the planning documents and work out the best possible layout in the event of errors.

An increase in the system power output can often be achieved by replacing old components with new ones. There are now more effective devices for solar modules and inverters than at the time of commissioning. In the case of defects, it is most useful to use a completely new product instead of an equivalent replacement device. Thus, for example, new inverters can quickly make up for the additional work and expenses through higher efficiencies. Added to this is the advantage of a new guarantee.

The same also applies to the modules, of course. Many module manufacturers have unfortunately disappeared from the market and there are many products with quality deficiencies. When using new modules, there is also a new, usually better, guarantee.

Photovoltaic systems installed on roofs with lightning protection systems are often incorrectly constructed in conjunction with the building lightning protection. At worst, the presence of a PV system can completely nullify the existing lightning protection. Lightning or overvoltage can cause considerable damage to buildings and persons.

We will check the compatibility between photovoltaic systems and lightning protection systems and make the necessary adjustments. Suitable solutions are developed and implemented in consultation with the responsible lightning protection specialists.

References


Servicezentrum TAUBER-SOLAR GmbH maintains 270 photovoltaic systems both at home and abroad on an international level. 
Or to put it simply: 142 MWp worth of environmentally friendly solar energy!

 

Roof system
68 kWp
Hartmann Speditions und Logistik AG, Dach 5
Open-air system
6,89 MWp
Solarpark Iffezheim
Open-air system
15,20 MWp
Solarpark Mauritius, Bambous
Roof system
789 kWp
Matthäus Sturm GmbH, Neue BSH Halle
Open-air system
5,46 MWp
Solarpark Bachhausen
Roof system
494 kWp
Fa. VS - Möbel GmbH & Co. KG
Roof system
446 kWp
Mayer-Kuvert GmbH & Co. KG
Roof system
572 kWp
Roto Frank AG, Logistikhalle
Roof system
114 kWp
Warema Hauptwerk II
Roof system
163 kWp
WAREMA Dillberg
Roof system
1,16 MWp
Solarcluster Kuchelmiß
Roof system
1,04 MWp
Metro C & C Brunnthal GmbH
Roof system
65 kWp
Autohaus Günther GmbH
Roof system
93 kWp
Stadionsporthalle
Roof system
167 kWp
Franz Binder GmbH & Co. KG, Bürogebäude
Roof system
24 kWp
Golfanlage Kaiserhoehe
Roof system
16 kWp
Feuerwehr Großeicholzheim
Roof system
256 kWp
ZEG Zentraleinkauf Holz + Kunststoff eG
Roof system
37 kWp
Janusz-Korcak-Schule
Roof system
67 kWp
Universitaet Koblenz
Roof system
67 kWp
Justinus-Kerner-Halle

This is just an excerpt from our references. We would be pleased to provide you with further references on request.

The yield loss can be up to 20% for systems with extreme soiling. On average in Germany, a pollution-related yield loss of 6-8% is assumed.

Marketplace

Modules, inverters and components on the secondary market

We offer replacement modules, inverters and other components on the SecondSol marketplace.

Company


In 2012 the company Servicezentrum TAUBER-SOLAR GmbH was brought into being to ensure the operation and maintenance of photovoltaic systems.

 

Many solar systems have already become outdated.

That is why the intensive maintenance, repair or even renewal of many solar power plants is indispensable today.

We have made it our mission to take care of all these things.

In 2012 the company Servicezentrum TAUBER-SOLAR GmbH was brought into being to ensure the operation and maintenance of photovoltaic systems.

We at Servicezentrum Tauber-Solar GmbH use the long-standing experience of our 16 well-trained technicians working as back-office staff and field representatives, who focus on the servicing, operations and maintenance (O&M) of more than 270 solar power plants in sizes ranging from 1 kW to 15 MW. This corresponds to a monitored system power output of more than 142 MWp.

Due to the many years of experience gained in this field, our customers can rely on steady income and the safe operation of their photovoltaic systems.

There is absolutely no need for me to worry about whether I will get the maximum possible yield from my system – I know I will.
— H. Borowick

Feel free to contact us


With individual services, we keep your photovoltaic system running 365 days a year so that everyone can enjoy each ray of sunshine to the fullest.

We look forward to receiving your message.



Servicezentrum TAUBER-SOLAR GmbH
A member of the TAUBER-SOLAR Group

Siemensstraße 5
97941 Tauberbischofsheim
Germany

Phone: +49 (0)9341 / 895 82-0
Fax: +49 (0)9341 / 895 82-266

Email:

 


I agree that this site uses cookies for analysis and personalized content. Mehr erfahren

Damit jeder
Sonnenstrahl
Freude bereitet.

Mit zunehmenden Alter verlieren Photovoltaikanlagen - wie jede andere elektrische Anlage auch – einen Teil ihrer Leistungskapazität.

Die gute Nachricht: individuelle und auf Ihre Anlage abgestimmte Serviceleistungen können diesen Prozess aufhalten, so dass Ihre Anlage immer den maximalen Ertrag erwirtschaftet.

mehr erfahren

Leistungen


Photovoltaikanlagen sind individuell zusammengesetzt und damit letztlich "Einzelstücke". Doch eines haben sie gemeinsam: sie altern – wie jede andere elektrische Anlage auch.

Individuelle und auf Ihre Anlage abgestimmten Serviceleistungen können diesen Prozess jedoch aufhalten, so dass Ihre Anlage und ihre Komponenten immer den maximalen Ertrag erwirtschaften.

Die Servicezentrum TAUBER-SOLAR GmbH, ein Unternehmen der TAUBER-SOLAR Gruppe, hat sich auf die Wartung und Instandsetzung von Photovoltaikanlagen spezialisiert und betreut derzeit ca. 250 Anlagen in Größen zwischen 10 kW und 15 MW im europäischen In- und Ausland.

Ca. 1.000 Serviceeinsätze im Jahr spiegeln unser fundiertes Fachwissen und die hohe Flexibilität unseres Teams wieder - immer mit dem Ziel vor Augen, den einwandfreien Betrieb Ihrer Photovoltaikanlage sicher zu stellen, und das mit besten Ertragszahlen.

Wartung

Optimale Leistung braucht Wartung

Da sich der Zustand einer Photovoltaikanlage im Laufe der Zeit verschlechtert, muss eine Anlage durch regelmäßige Wartungsarbeiten instand gehalten werden.

Denn nur eine gepflegte und gewartete Anlage bringt auch auf Dauer die optimale Leistung, die Sie sich erwarten dürfen.

Bei der Wartung wird die komplette Anlage überprüft.Neben den elektrischen Prüfungen werden hier auch alle anderen Details der Anlage unter die Lupe genommen.

  • die Module
  • das Montagesystem
  • alle Leitungswege
  • die Kabel
  • die Verteilergehäuse

Natürlich wird auch das Herzstück, der Wechselrichter, auf seine Funktionen und seinen Zustand überprüft.

Überprüft wird auch die einwandfreie Funktion installierter Überwachungseinheiten in Verbindung mit den Steuerelementen eines Leistungsmanagements oder der Hardware zur Direktvermarktung.

Kommunikationseinheiten, zur Überwachung der Anlagen, müssen immer in der Lage sein im Fehlerfall zu alarmieren. Die Ertragsdaten müssen regelmäßig an die entsprechende Überwachungssoftware übermittelt werden. Fehlfunktionen von Anlagenteilen müssen sofort bemerkt werden um entsprechende Maßnahmen einzuleiten.

Wartungsarbeiten an Photovoltaikanlagen können in unterschiedlichem Umfang gestaltet werden.

Unsere Standardangebote sind:

Wartungspaket Basis

E-Check PV inkl. Prüfung aller Anlagenteile (auch als einmalige Anlagenprüfung)

Wartungspaket Premium

E-Check PV inkl. Prüfung aller Anlagenteile + Anlagenüberwachung

Monitoring

Anlagenüberwachung

Zusätzlich zu unseren regelmäßigen Wartungsarbeiten bieten wir folgende Leistungen:

  • E-Check PV
  • Thermografie
  • DC - Leistungsmessung

Über Individuelle Preise für Ihre Photovoltaikanlage geben wir Ihnen gern persönlich Auskunft. Bitte richten Sie Anfragen einfach an unsere Servicetechniker.

Durch Alterung und Umwelteinflüsse können sich Klemmverbindungen lockern, Isolierungen Risse bekommen, Dichtungen spröde werden, Leitungen gequetscht werden oder Betriebsmittel ausfallen. Durch eine regelmäßige Wartung und das frühzeitige Erkennen von Schäden wird die elektrische Betriebssicherheit gewährleistet.

Die alltägliche Verschmutzung der PV-Module wird vom Regen in der Regel abgewaschen.

Durch außergewöhnliche Einflüsse können Module aber stärker verschmutzen. Auf Grund dessen können sich sehr hartnäckige Schmutzschichten bilden. Diese verschatten die Solarzellen und mindern die Leistung der Module. So wird die Leistung der gesamten Anlage beeinträchtigt.

Durch eine professionelle Reinigung konnten bereits Leistungsminderungen von über 20 % wieder beseitigt werden. Um dauerhafte finanzielle Verluste zu vermeiden ist es bei solchen Objekten ratsam, den Verschmutzungsgrad regelmäßig zu überprüfen.

Objekte, die sehr stark vom Schmutz betroffen sind können sein:

  • Landwirtschaftliche Gebäude
  • Objekte, in der Nähe von Landwirtschaftsflächen
  • Objekte, in deren Nähe hohe Schmutzproduktion durch Abgase (Kamine etc.) existiert
  • Objekte, auf denen sich durch verschiedene Einflüsse Schmutz ablagert

PV-Anlagen werden oft durch Grünbewuchs verschattet. Bäume, Sträucher und sogar Gräser können schon durch leichte Schattenbildung auf den Solarmodulen eine erhebliche Minderung der Solarerträge der ganzen Anlage bewirken. Durch regelmäßiges Zurückschneiden des Bewuchses kann die Stromproduktion einer Anlage auf Normalniveau gehalten werden.

Durch die Entfernung des Grünwuchses konnten bei PV-Anlagen bereits Ertragsminderungen von über 20% vermieden werden. Da vom Grünwuchs betroffene Objekte in der Regel nicht ganz vom Grün befreit werden können, empfiehlt es sich den Fortschritt des Grünwuchses regelmäßig zu kontrollieren.

Objekte die sehr stark vom Bewuchs betroffen sind:

  • Flachdächer mit Begrünung
  • Objekte neben Wäldern
  • Objekte mit vielen Bäumen und Sträuchern auf dem Gelände
  • Objekte, in deren Nähe es hohes Laubvorkommen durch Bäume oder Sträucher gibt

Betriebsführung

Alle Daten im Blick

Über das in Ihrer Anlage installierte "Monitoringsystem" werden alle Daten im Rahmen des Wartungsauftrages überwacht, geprüft und ausgewertet. So können wir Störungen der Anlagen oder Ausfälle schnell erkennen und die Ursachen feststellen.

Der für die Anlage zuständige Techniker im Innendienst analysiert das Ereignis, arbeitet eine Lösung aus und leitet entsprechende Maßnahmen ein. Wenn Störungen nicht durch einen Fernzugriff behoben werden können, wird ein entsprechender Einsatz vor Ort durchgeführt.

Ein weitere Vorteil:
Die Daten des Überwachungssystems dienen auch zum Abgleich mit der Einspeiseabrechnung. Damit lässt sich auch leicht überprüfen, ob die Einspeisevergütung richtig ausbezahlt wird.

Über das verbaute Monitoringsystem werden alle zur Verfügung stehenden Daten an die entsprechenden Internetportale übermittelt und für eine firmeneigene Betriebsführungssoftware zur Verfügung gestellt. Im Rahmen des Wartungsauftrages werden die übermittelten Daten auf Vollständigkeit und Plausibilität überwacht. So können schon hier Störungen der Anlagen oder Ausfälle schnell erkannt werden.

Die vom Monitoringsystem zur Verfügung stehenden Daten werden geprüft und ausgewertet. So können zuverlässige Aussagen über den Leistungsverlauf über die Laufzeit getroffen werden. Abweichungen können durch Vergleiche mit bereits vorhandenen Daten schnell festgestellt werden. Durch genauere Überprüfung - wie Messungen und Verschattungsanalysen - werden die Ursachen festgestellt und Gegenmaßnahmen getroffen.

Die Daten der Überwachungssysteme dienen auch zum Abgleich mit der Einspeiseabrechnung. Damit lässt sich leicht überprüfen, ob die Einspeisevergütung richtig ausbezahlt wird.

Stör- oder Warnungsmeldungen der Anlagen werden sofort per Email an die jeweiligen Empfängeradressen übermittelt. Der für die Anlage zuständige Techniker im Innendienst analysiert das Ereignis, arbeitet eine Lösung aus und leitet entsprechende Maßnahmen ein. Wenn Störungen nicht durch einen Fernzugriff auf das Monitoringsystem behoben werden können, wird ein entsprechender Einsatz vor Ort durchgeführt.

Die gesammelten Daten werden in Form eines Berichtes zur Verfügung gestellt und regelmäßig übermittelt. Dadurch sind dem Analgenbetreiber immer die Wichtigsten Zahlen und Ereignisse seiner Anlage bekannt.

Alle auflaufenden Daten der Anlagen sowie Maßnahmen zur Instandhaltung wie Reparaturen und Wartungen werden in unserer firmeneigenen Betriebsführungssoftware aufgezeichnet und stehen jeder Zeit zur Verfügung. Somit ist lückenlos nachvollziehbar, wann welche Arbeiten durchgeführt wurden.

Prüfung

Nichts dem Zufall überlassen

Regelmäßige Kontrollen sind das A und O für das einwandfreie Funktionieren jeder Photovoltaikanlage.

Auch Versicherungen legen großen Wert auf die regelmäßige Überprüfung von Photovoltaikanlagen.

Im Rahmen jährlicher Wartungsarbeiten oder nach Einzelauftrag werden die elektrischen Prüfungen gemäß der Normanforderungen durchgeführt. Die Anforderungen zur regelmäßigen Prüfung von Photovoltaikanlagen ergeben sich aus allgemeinen Normen für den Betrieb ortsfester elektrischer Anlagen, sowie spezieller Normen für den Betrieb von Photovoltaikanlagen. Unter anderem legen auch Versicherungen großen Wert auf die regelmäßige Überprüfung von Photovoltaikanlagen.

Mit der Thermografie können Temperaturerhöhungen an allen Komponenten der Photovoltaikanlage erkannt und nachgewiesen werden. Übertemperaturen können in Klemmstellen, Leitungswegen im Wechselrichter oder natürlich im Innern der Module vorkommen. Diese Auffälligkeiten deuten auf potentielle Gefahrenquellen hin und zeigen auf wo bereits Schäden entstanden sind. Mängel in der Installation, die im schlimmsten Fall zur Brandgefahr werden, können somit rechtzeitig behoben werden.

Speziell bei Solarmodulen ist oft mit dem bloßen Auge nicht zu erkennen, ob alles in Ordnung ist und die maximale Leistung produziert werden kann. Sollten einzelne Zellen das Sonnenlicht nicht mehr in Strom umwandeln, erwärmen sich diese und sind durch die Thermografie eindeutig erkennbar. Mit der Thermografie können Mängel an Modulen für Reklamationen beim Hersteller nachgewiesen werden. Auch für Versicherungen kann der Nachweis erbracht werden, dass installierte Komponenten in Ordnung sind und einer Versicherung einer Anlage nichts im Wege steht.

Zur Kontrolle der Leistungsfähigkeit von Solarmodulen werden Leistungsmessungen an Modulsträngen und an einzelnen Modulen vorgenommen. So werden leistungsschwache Module identifiziert und können gezielt ersetzt werden.

Zum Nachweis einer Minderleistung für Reklamationsfälle ist eine Leistungsmessung maßgebend und unerlässlich. Es kann nachgewiesen werden, dass die Module in Ihrer Laufzeit nicht mehr die vom Hersteller garantierte Leistung erbringen. Somit kann eine aussagekräftige Reklamation beim Modulhersteller eingereicht werden.

Bei einer Photovoltaikanlage muss nicht nur die Technik geprüft werden. Wie auch die Funktion und der Zustand der Photovoltaikanlage, müssen auch die zugehörigen Unterlagen einwandfrei sein. Besonders in Störfällen sind die Planungsunterlagen sehr wichtig um den richtigen Ansatz zur Fehlersuche zu haben und somit die Störung schnellstmöglich beseitigen zu können. Pläne, die den Aufbau der Anlage beschreiben, sind hierzu unerlässlich. Je nach Anlagengröße kann eine vollständige Dokumentation sehr umfangreich sein.

Die Vollständigkeit der Anlagendokumentation wird nach Vorgaben verschiedener Normen und Erfahrungswerte geprüft.

Jede Photovoltaikanlage wurde mit dem Ziel errichtet, prognostizierte Einspeisewerte zu erzielen. Durch eine kontinuierliche Anlagenüberwachung werden die laufenden Erträge überwacht und ausgewertet. Wenn Unregelmäßigkeiten entstehen, kann zeitnah reagiert werden.

Bei Anlagenausfällen kann aber auch nachträglich mit einer gewissen Genauigkeit ermittelt werden, wie viel Ertragsverlust im Ausfallzeitraum hingenommen werden musste. Die Berechnung eines bestimmten Betrages kann dann zur Angabe von Schadensersatzforderungen verwendet werden.

Instandsetzung

Ausfallzeiten minimieren – denn Zeit ist Geld

Das wichtigste bei einer Anlagenstörung ist: schnelles Handeln.

Ob Datenausfall in der Anlagenkommunikation oder der Defekt einzelner Komponenten, die durch die Fernüberwachung gemeldet oder bei Wartungsarbeiten entdeckt wurden: Störungen können oft schon durch unseren Innendienst rasch und unkompliziert behoben werden und bei Defekten sind unsere Techniker und Partner mit Ersatzteilen gut ausgerüstet und sind bei allen Anlagen auch kurzfristig bei Ihnen vor Ort.

Anlagenstörungen können in unterschiedlichster Form auftreten. Sowohl ein Datenausfall in der Anlagenkommunikation, als auch der Defekt einzelner Komponenten, die durch die Fernüberwachung gemeldet oder bei Wartungsarbeiten entdeckt wurden, müssen behoben werden.

Unsere Techniker und Partner sind mit Ersatzteilen gut ausgerüstet und können alle Anlagen kurzfristig erreichen. Durch Jahrelange Erfahrung und eine gute Ausbildung werden in Verbindung mit gezielter Arbeitsvorbereitung durch den Innendienst Störungen schnell behoben.

Anlagenkomponenten wie Wechselrichter oder Module können schon während ihrer Garantiezeit defekt oder beschädigt sein.

Garantiefälle werden von der Meldung bis zum Austausch der Geräte komplett abgewickelt. So entsteht dem Anlagenbetreiber so gut wie kein Aufwand um die Verfügbarkeit der Anlage aufrecht zu halten.

Durch die Betreuung unterschiedlichster PV-Anlagen haben wir viele Kontakte und Bezugsquellen zu Lieferanten. Die Beschaffung von passenden Ersatzteilen gehört zu unserem Tagesgeschäft.

Ausgefallene Geräte wie Wechselrichter, Module und alle Komponenten der Elektroinstallation werden durch unsere Techniker zeitnah und reibungslos getauscht.

Schäden an allen Geräten und Leitungen der PV-Anlage werden unkompliziert behoben. Durch unsere jahrelange Erfahrung können auch kleinere Reparaturen an Wechselrichtern vorgenommen werden.

Optimierung

Das Maximum erreichen

Oft arbeiten Photovoltaikanlagen nicht optimal und erwirtschaften so weniger als sie könnten.

Das geschulte Auge unserer Mitarbeiter vor Ort erkennt die Schwachstellen jeder Anlage und so können wir oft schon durch einfache Korrekturen für Sie die optimalen Ergebnisse erzielen.

Durch die Überprüfung der Anlagenauslegung - der Kombination von Modulen mit Wechselrichtern - fallen oft Fehler in der Verschaltung auf. Bei fehlerhafter Auslegung ist die Anlage nicht in der Lage ihre höchste Leistung zu erbringen. Eine Korrektur solcher Fehler kann oft durch einfaches Umstecken der Solarleitungen behoben werden.

Unsere Techniker überprüfen die Planungsunterlagen und arbeiten bei Fehlern die optimale Auslegung aus.

Eine Steigerung der Anlagenleistung kann oft erreicht werden, in dem man alte durch neue Komponenten ersetzt. Für Solarmodule und Wechselrichter gibt es aktuell effektivere Geräte als zum Zeitpunkt der Inbetriebnahme. Bei Defekten ist es oft sinnvoll an Stelle eines gleichwertigen Austauschgerätes ein komplett neues Produkt einzusetzen. So können zum Beispiel neue Wechselrichter durch höhere Wirkungsgrade den Mehraufwand schnell wieder erwirtschaften. Hinzu kommt der Vorteil einer neuen Garantie.

Gleiches gilt natürlich auch für Module. Viele Modulhersteller sind leider vom Markt verschwunden und es gibt viele Produkte mit Qualitätsmängeln. Bei Verwendung von neuen Modulen besteht auch hier eine neue, meist bessere, Garantieleistung für bessere Qualität und Leistung.

Photovoltaikanlagen, die auf Dächern mit Blitzschutzsystemen installiert wurden, sind in Verbindung mit dem Gebäudeblitzschutz oft falsch aufgebaut. Schlimmstenfalls wird alleine durch das Vorhandensein einer PV-Anlage der vorher bestandene Blitzschutz komplett aufgehoben. Bei Blitzschlag oder Überspannung können an Gebäude und Personen erhebliche Schäden entstehen.

Die Abstimmung von Photovoltaikanlagen auf die vorhandenen Blitzschutzsysteme wird von uns geprüft und angepasst. In Absprache mit den zuständigen Blitzschutzfachkräften werden passende Lösungen entwickelt und umgesetzt.

Referenzen


Die Servicezentrum TAUBER-SOLAR GmbH betreut ca. 250 Einzelanlagen im europäischen In- und Ausland. 
Oder einfacher ausgedrückt: 90 MWp unweltschonende Sonnenenergie!

 

Dachanlage
68 kWp
Hartmann Speditions und Logistik AG, Dach 5
Freiflächenanlage
6,89 MWp
Solarpark Iffezheim
Freiflächenanlage
15,20 MWp
Solarpark Mauritius, Bambous

Dies ist nur ein Auszug aus unseren Referenzen. Gerne nennen wir Ihnen auf Anfrage weitere Referenzen.

Der Ertragsverlust kann bei Anlagen mit extremen Verschmutzungen bis zu 30 % betragen. Im bundesdeutschen Durchschnitt wird von einem schmutzbedingten Ertragsverlust von 6–8 % ausgegangen.

Das Unternehmen


Im Jahr 2012 wurde die Firma Servicezentrum TAUBER-SOLAR GmbH zur Sicherstellung des Betriebs und der Wartung von Photovoltaikanlagen ins Leben gerufen.

 

Viele Solaranlagen sind bereits in die Jahre gekommen.

Deshalb sind heute eine intensive Betreuung, Reparaturen oder gar eine Erneuerung
vieler Solarkraftwerke unerlässlich.

Wir haben es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, uns um all diese Dinge zu kümmern.

Im Jahr 2012 wurde deshalb die Firma Servicezentrum TAUBER-SOLAR GmbH zur
Sicherstellung des Betriebs und der Wartung von Photovoltaikanlagen ins Leben gerufen.

Das Servicezentrum nutzt dabei die die langjährige Erfahrung unserer gut ausgebildeten
Techniker im Innen- und Außendienst, die sie im Service, Wartung und Betriebsführung
(O&M) von weit über 250 Solarkraftwerken in den Größen von 1 kW bis zu 15 MW
gesammelt haben.

Auf Grund dieser vielfältigen und langjährigen Erfahrung können sich unsere Kunden so
auf kontinuierliche Einkünfte und einen sicheren Betrieb ihrer Solaranlagen verlassen.

Ich brauche mir keine Gedanken mehr darüber zu machen, ob meine Anlage den maximal möglichen Ertrag erwirtschaftet oder nicht - sie tut es.
— H. Borowick

Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf


Mit individuellen Serviceleistungen halten wir Ihre Photovoltaikanlage am Laufen. 365 Tage im Jahr. Damit jeder Sonnenstrahl Freude bereitet.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht.



Servicezentrum TAUBER-SOLAR GmbH
Ein Unternehmen der TAUBER-SOLAR Gruppe

Siemensstraße 5
97941 Tauberbischofsheim

Telefon: +49 (0)9341 / 895 82-0
Fax: +49 (0)9341 / 895 82-266

eMail:

 


Ich stimme zu, dass diese Seite Cookies für Analysen und personalisierte Inhalte verwendet. Mehr erfahren